2020-2021 Champions

West Holmes Girls Basketball

West Holmes


Conference Standings

West Holmes 11-0
Mansfield Sr. 8-4
Wooster 6-6
Mount Vernon 4-7
Lexington 4-7
Ashland 3-6
Madison 2-8


All Conference Selections

Player of the Year     Katie Sprang  (Senior) - West Holmes

Co Coaches of the Year     Lindsy Snyder   - West Holmes  and Jevar Hedgens -  Mansfield Sr.


First Team

Name Grade School
Avery Coleman Senior Lexington
Chesney Davis Senior Madison
Nora Levy Sophomore Wooster
Kaylee Friesen Senior Ashland
Kinsey Patterson Junior West Holmes
Kiersten Bradley Freshman Mansfield Sr.
Kiyah Wentz Sophomore Mansfield Sr.


Second Team

Name Grade School
Kari Eckenwiler Senior Madison
McKenna Brokaw Senior Mt. Vernon
Madison Kurtz Senior Wooster
Alicia Alexander Senior West Holmes
Madi Basilone Sophomore Lexington
Breena Plank Senior Ashland
Eily Baderstscher Sophomore Wooster


Honorable Mention

Name Grade School
Klaira Paramore Jr. Junior Ashland
Kaylee Beverly Jr. Junior Ashland
Lizzie Hamler Junior Lexington
Lexi Blasberg Junior Lexington
Faith Kuhn Junior Madison
Taylor Russell Senior Madison
Monetta Hilory Frosh Freshman Mansfield Sr.
Dakiyah White Senior Mansfield Sr
Olivia Reddy Junior Mt. Vernon
Stella Bainbridge Sr. Senior Mt. Vernon
Hannah Rohr Senior West Holmes
Katrina Rolince Senior West Holmes
Tori Pettorini Freshman Wooster
Grace Grey Sophomore Wooster
FlexSlide Images